Home » ACE Special interest groups » Trauma


The aim of this web page is to improve communication with all Fellows about the aims, objectives and activities of the Trauma Special Interest Group.


If you would like information on joining the Trauma SIG, please download an application form.

Executive committee

The executive of the Trauma SIG meets regularly, usually via teleconference, to discuss matters related to the group’s area of interest.

Position Name Region
Chair Dr Daniel Holmes NT
Member Dr James French ACT
Member Dr Brent May Vic
Member Hon Brian Pezzutti NSW
Member Dr Adam Osomanski NSW
Member Dr Liam Balkin Qld
Member Associate Professor John Moloney Vic
Member Dr Ravi Ramadas WA
Member Dr Kerry Gunn NZ
Member Dr Nadia Forbes NZ
Co-opted Trainee Member Dr Andrew Challen NZ


For upcoming SIG activities keep an eye on this page.

For further information contact Events or phone +61 3 9510 6299 or visit the ACE website.